## Christ Church CofE School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Parent governors				
Mas Okano				
Mr Ilhan Sahin		20 Jun 2019	20 Jun 2019	19 Jun 2023
Foundation governors				
mr Neil Chapman	Deanery Synod	30 Sep 2022	30 Sep 2022	29 Sep 2026
Mr Adeola Doherty	,	17 May 2021	17 May 2021	16 May 2024
Dr Moira McCutcheon	Deanery Synod	30 Sep 2022	30 Sep 2026	29 Sep 2026
Fr Simon Walsh	LDBS	07 Dec 2017	01 Apr 2022	31 Mar 2026
Staff governors				
Miss Imogen Blamires		15 Dec 2020	15 Dec 2020	14 Dec 2024
Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed Ms Tej Stride		14 Jan 2019	14 Jan 2019	13 Jan 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Jessica Williams		01 Aug 2022		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Mike Tyler		25 Jun 2019	25 Jun 2019	24 Jun 2023
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Darren Wolf	Christ Church Spitalfields PCC	10 Jun 2021		